Closed

 

PAST SHOW ARCHIVE VINTAGE BISTRO & LOUNGE

 

 

 

 

 

PAST SHOWS & EVENTS:  

 

To view other entertainment dates move to the following page links below:

 Current Shows 2012 Past Shows 2012

 

For More Info on the Artist Click Link to Artist Website

Date

Time

Artist (s) / Cost of Show

Sat. Jan. 21, 2012 9:00 PM THE LONESOME LINE - Jive & Swing   http://www.myspace.com/thelonesomeline
Sat. Jan. 28, 2012 9:00 PM BELLE STARR...CD RELEASE - Outstanding vocals & fiddle  

http://www.bellestarr.ca/music

Friday, Feb. 3, 2012 9:00 PM LAURA SMITH & GEORGE ANTONIAK -- Opening BEFORE THE MAST 

http://www.laurasmith.ca/    http://www.beforethemastseashanties.com/

Sat., Feb. 4, 2012 9:00 PM THE FROST-BITE FESTIVAL & DANCE
Thurs, Feb. 9, 2012 8:00 PM JD EDWARDS CD Release Show -  www.thejdedwardsband.com
Sat., Feb. 11, 2012 9:00 PM JENNIFER POWER SCOTT'S LOVE SONGS

Sunday, Feb. 12, 2012 8:00 PM HUSTLE & NIGHTCLUB BLUES DANCE with MARY CAIN
Tues., Feb. 14, 2012 8:00 PM BE MY VALENTINE DINNER with JENNY MacDONALD TRIO

 http://www.jennymacdonald.com

Thurs., Feb. 16, 2012 8:00 PM LENNIE GALLANT & BAND ($20 advance / $25 day of show)

http://www.lenniegallant.com/news.html

Sat, Feb. 18, 2012 9:00 PM CHEF LIVE (Cooking demonstration & beer tasting)
Thurs., Feb. 23, 2012 8:00 PM AL TUCK & RON LEARY ($10)

http://www.altuck.ca/    http://www.ronleary.com/

Friday, Feb. 24, 2012 9:00 PM JADEA KELLY  http://www.myspace.com/jadeak
Sat., Feb. 25, 2012 9:00 PM RIK REESE & NEON HIGHWAY (Music & Country line dance)

http://www.myspace.com/neonhighway

Sat., March 3, 2012 9:00 PM KIM DUNN & KEITH MULLINS - http://www.kimdunn.ca   and http://www.keithmullins.net
Sat., March 10, 2012 9:00 PM DAVE MYLES BAND - 21 MYLES  ($7 / $10 day of show)

Sat., March 17, 2012 7:00 PM -Midnight ST. PATTY'S DAY with STEPHANIE MAINVILLE'S BAND

Dinner/Dance $40   Dance Only $15  http://www.stephaniemainville.com

Fri., March 23, 2012 9:00 PM BANDED STILTS ($8 advance / $10 day of show)

http://www.myspace.com/bandedstiltsmusic

Sat., March 24, 2012 9:00 PM DYLAN GUTHRO - CD Release Show ($12 advance / $15 show day)

www.dylanguthro.com

Fri., March 30, 2012 9:00 PM ISAAC & BLEWETT ($12 advance / $15 day of show)

http://www.myspace.com/bandedstiltsmusic

Fri., April 13, 2012 9:00 PM THE ONCE from Newfoundland ($20)    http://www.theonce.ca

Sat., April 21, 2012 9:00 PM MO KENNEY & MOLLY THOMASON ($12 advance / $15)

http://mokenney.com/  http://www.mollythomason.ca/

Fri., April 27, 2012 9:00 PM ROXANNE POTVIN & PHIL FLOWERS ($10)

http://www.myspace.com/roxannepotvin  http://www.reverbnation.com/philflowers#!

Thurs., May 3, 2012 8:00 PM OLD MAN LUEDECKE & DEL BARBER ($15 Advance / $20)    

  http://oldmanluedecke.ca/    http://www.delbarber.com/

Fri., May 4, 2012 9:00 PM T. BUCKLEY (Artist Appreciation)     http://www.tbuckley.ca/Home.html
Thurs., May 10, 2012 8:00 PM CARLETON STONE & EMMA-LEE     ($10)  

http://www.carletonstone.com/sheets-lyrics/     http://emma-lee.com  

Sat., May 12, 2012 8:00 PM SPRING FLING DANCE - FUNDRAISER - MS WALK (8:00 PM Tickets $10)

DJ - Moe Martell       Martell Wedding 

Sun., May 13, 2012 6:30 PM MOTHERS DAY SPECIAL with  JANE REINHART  (Tickets $10)

Page 1 --  Page 2 -- Page 3 -- Current List 2012 Past Shows 2012

To view other entertainment dates move to the following page links below:

For Events Organizers, PAs and Concierges – Come and see what Vintage Bistro & Lounge has to offer : 
email
marketing@vintaebistro.com or call (506) 832-1212.

 

 

 
© 2009 -2012 Vintage Bistro & Lounge